OFFICERS 2020

Jacob W. Rieke

Grand Knight

913-207-5666

jrieke81@yahoo.com

Chris Meyer

Deputy Grand Knight

913-558-8197

cjmeyer83@gmail.com

 

Paul Fischer
Treasurer
913-269-6044
p.fischer@att.net

Jason Brentano

Financial Secretary

913-962-1074

jmbtano@yahoo.com

Jack Perry
Chancellor

teach2shoot@sbcglobal.net

816-830-4984

 

Larry Brunner
Advocate
913-268-9834 (h)
larrybrunner@hotmail.com

 

Nicholas J. Clow
Recorder
913-645-6754
Nicholasjclow@gmail.com

 

George Barter
Warden
913-631-6528 (h)

913-269-1470 (c)
bartergeorge@hotmail.com

 

Calvin Bumgarner
Inside Guard
913-522-1103
cbumgar522@aol.com

 

Michael Ramsey
Outside Guard

913-449-1795

MRamsey@ryantrans.com

 

Larry Hoffman
3 Year Trustee
913-620-1344

913-268-5811 (h)
larryhoffman52@gmail.com

 

William J. Gery
1 Year Trustee
913-575-3763 (h)

913-575-3763 (c)
ka2fnk@gmail.com

Kim Stevermer
2 Year Trustee
913-268-3714
stevermercompany@sbcglobal.net

 

Richard Sutton

Hall Rentals

913-568-1152

rsutton70252@everestkc.net

Gary Vandeberghe
Park Rentals
913-631-9842
garylvande@aol.com

Adrian Velazquez

Field Agent

Knights of Columbus Insurance

John Mahon Agency

1275 SW Topeka Blvd

Topeka, KS 66612

Mobile: (816) 918-0329

Office: (785) 408-8800

adrian.velazquez@kofc.org

Chaplain

Father Scott Wallisch

St Joseph Catholic Church