OFFICERS 2022 - 2023

Chris Meyer

Grand Knight

913-558-8197

cjmeyer83@gmail.com

Jack Perry

Deputy Grand Knight

teach2shoot@sbcglobal.net

816-830-4984

 

Paul Fischer

Treasurer
913-269-6044
p.fischer@att.net

Jason Brentano

Financial Secretary

913-962-1074

jmbtano@yahoo.com

Matt Flickner
Chancellor

mattflick@gmail.com

913-962-0296

 

Larry Brunner
Advocate
913-268-9834 (h)
larrybrunner@hotmail.com

 

Nicholas J. Clow
Recorder
913-645-6754
Nicholasjclow@gmail.com

 

George Barter
Warden
913-631-6528 (h)

913-269-1470 (c)
bartergeorge@hotmail.com

 

David West
Inside Guard

west.david454@gmail.com

816-560-7853

Michael Ramsey

Outside Guard

913-449-1795

MRamsey@ryantrans.com

Jake Rieke

1st year Trustee

(913) 375-1336

jrieke81@yahoo.com

William J. Gery
2nd Year Trustee
913-575-3763 (h)

913-575-3763 (c)
ka2fnk@gmail.com

 

Tom Clark
3 Year Trustee

(913) 634-0124

tclark4994@reagan.com

Richard Sutton

Hall Rentals

913-568-1152

mdsutton64@gmail.com

Gary Vandeberghe
Park Rentals
913-631-9842
garylvande@aol.com

Knights of Columbus Insurance

John Mahon Agency

Michael McDonnell

1275 SW Topeka Blvd

Topeka, KS 66612

michael.mcdonnell@kofc.org

Office: (913) 222-9957

Chaplain

Father Scott Wallisch

St Joseph Catholic Church